Sponsor Board header image

Sponsor Board

Our Sponsor Board is responsible for ensuring the fiduciary integrity of Peconic Landing as well as the performance of the services outlined in the contractual agreement that constitutes the contract between Peconic Landing and the members of the Cooperative.

Sponsor Board members include:

Sandra K. Novick (Chair)

Retired Senior Vice President, former Senior Marketing Officer at the Suffolk County National Bank (SCNB);  former Chief Marketing Officer and Corporate Secretary of Bridgehampton National Bank (BNB)

Paul J. Connor III (Vice Chair)

President and CEO, Eastern Long Island Hospital in Greenport, New York


Thomas Doolan (Secretary)

President of TBD Associates

Former President and CEO of Southampton Hospital and Eastern Long Island Hospital


Gregory Ferraris

Certified Public Accountant

GNFerraris CPA LLC

Sag Harbor, New York


Robert T. Goldman

Capital Cities / ABC; formerly with

American Broadcasting Companies, Inc.


Thomas J. McCarthy

President, Thomas J. McCarthy Real

Estate, Inc.

Southold, New York


Edward Wellington Webb II

Retired Senior Vice President

American Heart Association


Rosamond Phelps Baiz

President, The Old Field Vineyards

Southold, New York


Rebecca Corning Chapman

Vice President

Peconic Land Trust


Carol W. Hance

Managing Director

LongueVue Capital LLC.


Donald T. Russo

Retired National Catholic Education Assn.

American Academy of Religion


Emeritus Members

Raymond G. Wesnofske

Jerry J. Callis, DVM

Lisa Israel

Edgar Goodale

Alice J. Hussie

The Reverend Peter M. Larsen

Luke M. Babcock


Peconic Landing recognizes the tremendous legacy of the late William G. Thompson, Peconic Landing’s founder, and John M. May, longtime chairman of the board.